Locaties

Locaties regio Zuid-Holland

Centraal Bureau - hoofdvestiging
Barbizonlaan 1
2908 MA Capelle aan den Ijssel
Telefoon: 010 - 207 58 58 
Email: info@cedrah.nl

Woonzorgcentrum Amandelhof
Fluiterlaan 52
2903 RL Capelle aan den IJssel 
Telefoon
: 010 – 450 91 22 
E-mail: amandelhof@cedrah.nl

Woonzorgcentrum Beth-San
Wilde Veenen 1
2751 EE Moerkapelle
Telefoon: 079 - 593 18 40
Email: beth-san@cedrah.nl

Woonzorgcentrum Nebo
Hoofdland 1
3332 RD Zwijndrecht
Telefoon: 078 612 42 88
Email: nebo@cedrah.nl

Woonzorgcentrum Uitzicht
Churchillsingel 483
3137 XB Vlaardingen
Telefoon: 010 474 17 55
Email: uitzicht@cedrah.nl

Serviceflat Avondrust
Nudenoord 38
3079 ZH Rotterdam
Telefoon: 010 482 90 28
Email: avondrust@cedrah.nl

Serviceflat Rehoboth
Michelangelostraat 98
3066 NM Rotterdam
Telefoon: 010 420 98 06 
Email: rehoboth@cedrah.nl

Locaties regio Zeeland

Woonzorgcentrum Eben-Haëzer
Briandlaan 1
4334 GP Middelburg
Telefoon: 0118 - 67 66 00
Email: eben-haezer@cedrah.nl

Woonzorgcentrum Rehoboth
Bergweg 1
4461 LX Goes
Telefoon: 0113-22 45 00
E-mail: rehobothgoes@cedrah.nl

Kleinschalige Woongroep Hebron
Kerkring 3-7
4306 CJ  Nieuwerkerk
Telefoon: 0111-46 01 20
Email: hebron@cedrah.nl